How YOU Can Generate Passive, Recurring Income & Wealth as a Private Lender

Dave Stech's Invitation-Only Webinar Wednesday, April 13th, at 5pm PST / 8pm EST. 

What You Will Learn On This Free Training:

  • Secret #1: Why private lending is the PERFECT lifestyle business… especially for busy (and less experienced) people who want double-digit, passive, recurring returns with the best effort-to return in real estate
  • Secret #2: How to master the Money Game with a private lending "Backpack Business..." so you can make money, do good and have fun every day
  • Secret #3: What do the banks know that you don't? And what do the banks NOT do, that we could? Therein lies the opportunity...

Who This Webinar Is For:

  • Doctors/dentists/orthodontists looking to replace or supplement their active income with passive, recurring income
  • Flippers and wholesalers who’ve always wanted to be on “the better side” of real estate
  • Self-directed IRA investors
  • Investors looking for a new, better strategy and/or another stream of income
  • Single family rental buy-and-hold investors looking for a better cash flow option than tenants, toilets and trash
  • Real estate brokers/agents who want another stream of income to commissions
  • New or low-volume private lenders who've done a little private lending… the “wrong” way
  • Those above looking for a “backpack business...” meaning you can run the whole business off a laptop & smartphone

Wednesday, April 13th, at 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST

Cooper C.

"This is the most precise, in-depth analysis of how to actually vet a deal, vet a borrower, fund your deals correctly so you can run your own private lending business if you want to. I would recommend their events to everyone lucky enough to attend"

Dr. Randy C.

"Any idiot could have made money in real estate and lending in the last 7 years with the market booming, but in the next 7 years, part-time and full-time investors need to be much smarter. Well, now I am after JBB, and I'm really glad I brought Scott and Emily so they can grow our legacy, of which private lending will be a big part"

John

“Honestly, the results exceeded even our expectations! I'm not exaggerating...”

Dave Stech

About Dave Stech

Dave Stech is a real estate, private lending, and tech angel investor who believes TIMING is the single most important word in investing. And in life.

Dave gets the timing right through research (his unfair competitive advantage), which he’s used to successfully get in and out of real estate at the perfect time during each of the last 4 market shifts.

He now shares that same research every quarter in the form of his FREE economic and housing market update webinars.

Dave’s second core belief is in the power of ACCESS. In Q3 2020, Dave launched AVF, a private equity venture capital fund for the 99% of investors who lack the one thing they really need as a private equity investor: access to fully-vetted, high-upside deal flow they simply can’t get on their own. That fund has tripled in value in its first 6 months.

Beyond his own real estate and tech investments, Dave provides private capital to his network of high-volume house flippers, and teaches that same strategy to serious people who want to add a zero to their incomes and net worth.

Dave heads up Stech Family Office with his two sons, Josh and Blake. They attracted over $80 million dollars in 2020 for their own operating companies and investment funds in real estate, private lending, and early stage venture technology. Six billionaires are currently co-investors with them.

Bottom line: Dave and the Stech Family Office has cracked the code to make money and not lose it.

Join Dave for a LIVE Webinar and Discover How YOU Can Generate Passive, Recurring Income & Wealth as a Private Lender

Wednesday, April 13th, at 5:00pm PST / 6:00pm MST / 7:00pm CST / 8:00pm EST